Welcome to Conard Transportation

Our people are here to service your needs

Established in 1983

Our People

Our people are here to meet your needs. Learn a little more about our family here!

We are looking for great drivers. Apply online now!

Drivers Apply Online!

About Conard Group

Your one-stop logistics company
Our Mission: To provide superior service with timeliness, efficiency, and honesty.

Conard Logistics was founded in 1983 by its CEO, Joe Conard. Starting as a sales agency it evolved into a full brokerage company becoming the first of its kind in Tennessee. With a staff of experienced people Conard Logistics provides a service to meet the customers needs. Our partnership with such a large number of Middle Tennessee carriers have made us an asset to the local manufacturing and distributors.

Our office is located in Lavergne, Tennessee, where we work toward surpassing the industry standards. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our services and procedures in order to provide quality service for our customers and carriers. We are equipped with the latest transportation programs that ensure accurate tracking and ordering of shipments.

Our professional and educated staff has over 100 years of combined experience in the transportation business. We are diverse individuals with the common goal of serving your transportation needs. No matter what the situation we will find a way to provide the best services to meet your needs.

We believe that strong partnerships are the key to a successful business. Since 1983, we have built strong relationships with many customers and carriers in the United States.

  • Transportation

    Pickup and Deliveries

  • Our Business Partners

    Customers and Carriers

  • Our Staff

    100 years of combined experience

  • Our Office

    Located in Lavergne, Tennessee

OUR TEAM

We are diverse individuals with the common goal of serving your transportation needs.

Dale Conard

President
dconard@conardtransportation.com

James Griffith

Vice President
jgriffith@conardtransportation.com

Justin Griffith

Operations Manager / Dispatch
jdgriffith@conardtransportation.com

Megan Churchwell

Accounting
mchurchwell@conardtransportation.com

Patti Hamm

Accounting / Safety Assistant
phamm@conardtransportation.com

Diane Estes

Sales
destes@conardtransportation.com

Rusty Griffith

Operations / Dispatch
rgriffith@conardtransportation.com

Katee Mullins

Customer Service / Dispatch
kmullins@conardtransportation.com

Cassidy Conard

Customer Service
cfconard@conardtransportation.com

Carriers

Welcome Carriers

Where are we?

Contact Us

Use the form below to send us a message.