Welcome to Conard Transportation

Our people are here to service your needs

Established in 2005

Our People

Our people are here to meet your needs. Learn a little more about our family here!

We are looking for great drivers. Apply online now!

Drivers Apply Online!

About Conard Transportation

Your One-Stop Transportation Company
Our Mission: To provide superior service with timeliness, efficiency, and honesty.

Conard Transportation was founded in 2005 by its CEO, Dale Conard. With more than 20 years of experience in freight brokerage in an ever-evolving industry, he brought his knowledge full-circle and began a transportation company to meet expanding customer needs. With the help of partner James Griffith, and a staff of experienced professionals, Conard Transportation provides a service to customers that is unmatched in quality and dedication. Our main office is located in LaVergne, Tennessee. While Conard Transportation’s primary focus is service to our local and Southeast regions, we also proudly serve customers across the United States. We are constantly searching for ways to improve our operations and procedures in order to provide a quality service for our customers. We are equipped with the latest transportation programs, technology, and equipment that ensure accurate tracking and monitoring of our shipments. Each of these facets also help us in our main focus of Driver Safety. Our strict hiring qualifications, safety standards, and continual training keep our company drivers and other motorists safe on the road. This is our greatest responsibility to the public as a carrier. All of these aspects and more are what make Conard Transportation a family company you can trust with your business.

  • Transportation

    Pickup and Deliveries

  • Our Business Partners

    Customers and Carriers

  • Our Staff

    100 years of combined experience

  • Our Office

    Located in Lavergne, Tennessee

OUR TEAM

We are diverse individuals with the common goal of serving your transportation needs.

Dale Conard

President/Owner
dconard@conardtransportation.com

James Griffith

Vice President/Owner
jgriffith@conardtransportation.com

Justin Griffith

Operations Manager / Dispatch
jdgriffith@conardtransportation.com

Megan Selby

Accounting / Executive Assistant
mselby@conardtransportation.com

Patti Hamm

Accounting / Safety Assistant
phamm@conardtransportation.com

Diane Estes

Sales Executive
destes@conardtransportation.com

Rusty Griffith

Operations / Dispatch
rgriffith@conardtransportation.com

Brian Gillcrist

Safety / Dispatch
bgillcrist@conardtransportation.com

Ashley Wilson

Customer Service/Dispatch
awilson@conardtransportation.com

Josh Allen

Operations/Maintenance
jallen@conardtransportation.com

Brittany Hanberg

Customer Service / Dispatch
bhanberg@conardtransportation.com

Carriers

Welcome Carriers

Where are we?

Contact Us

Use the form below to send us a message.